Transferdienste

AUTOBUSSE        
BLAGUSS Reisen GmbH Richard-Strauss-Straße 32 1230 Wien +43 50655-0 www.blaguss.at
Gansberger Reisen GmbH Horner Str. 41 3702 Niederrußbach +43 2955 70412 www.gansberger-reisen.at
Herbert Gschwindl GmbH Hubertusgasse 2 2201 Hagenbrunn/IZ +43 1 810400163 www.gschwindl.at
Moser Busreisen Ges.m.b.H. Josef-Jessernigg-Straße 12 2000 Stockerau +43 2266 68806 www.moser-group.com
Penner Stockerau Eduard-Rösch-Straße 10 2000 Stockerau +43 2266 65984 www.mitterbauer.co.at
Rudolf Rostek Reisen Waldheimstraße 1 3004 Riederberg +43 2231 62800 www.rostek-reisen.eu
Zwölfer - Reisen GmbH J.-Prandtauer-Strasse 1 3390 Melk +43 2752 52274 www.wachaubus.at
KLEINBUSSE        
Joe’s Taxi, Region Wagram Am Stadtteich 19 3830 Waidhofen +43 664 8338330 www.haidertrans.at
Moser Transport Ges.m.b.H. Schießstattgasse 47 2000 Stockerau +43 2266 62153 www.moser-group.com
Taxi Berger Bahnhofstraße 2 3430 Tulln +43 2272 90471 www.taxi-berger.at
Taxi Schaufler Jakob-Schefzik-Gasse 41/5 3430 Tulln +43 2272 62242 www.taxi-tulln.eu

Catering

Diamond Country Club Am Golfplatz 1 3452 Atzenbrugg +43 2275 20075 www.countryclub.at
HOPFELD - Hotel DREIKÖNIGSHOF Hauptstraße 29-31 2000 Stockerau +43 2266 62788 www.hopfeld.at
BONKA das Wirtshaus Oberkirchbacherstrasse 61 3413 Oberkirchbach +43 2242 6290 www.bonka.at
Braugasthof Adlerbräu Rathausplatz 7 3430 Tulln +43 2272 62676 www.adlerbraeu.at
Das Restaurant-Café DIE GÄRTNEREI Am Wasserpark 1 3430 Tulln +43 2272 82381 www.diegaertnerei.at
Dorfschenke Oberzögersdorf Dorfplatz 2 2000 Oberzögersdorf +43 2266 71198 www.dorfschenke.at
Gasthaus "Zum Goldenen Schiff" Wiener Straße 10 3430 Tulln +43 2272 62671 www.zumgoldenenschiff.at
Gasthaus Figl Wiener Straße 1 3424 Wolfpassing +43 2242 70155 www.gasthaus-figl.at
Gasthaus Hiesinger Kirchengasse 1 3451 Rust im Tullnerfeld +43 2275 5111 www.hiesinger-rust.at
Gasthof-Pension Schmid Johann Schlossbergstraße 20 3454 Sitzenberg-Reidling +43 2276 2274 www.gh-schmid.at
Harry´s Gastrotainment Wienerstraße 96-102 3500 Krems +43 664 8499037 www.harrys.co.at
Landgasthof "Zum Goldenen Hirschen" Landstraße 51 3462 Bierbaum am Kleebühel +43 676 5129050 www.dawirt.at
Markgraf Wirtshaus Kollersteig 6 3400 Klosterneuburg +43 2243 93080 www.zummarkgraf.at
Die Welt von Mörwald Kleine Zeile 13-17 3483 Feuersbrunn +43 2738 22980 www.moerwald.at
s'Pfandl am Hauptplatz Hauptplatz 25 3430 Tulln +43 2272 66670 www.s-pfandl.at

Veranstaltungstechnik

4solutions KG Inkustraße 1-7 Haus E, Stiege 4, Top 2 3400 Klosterneuburg +43 2243 26269 www.4solutions.at
Amadors Event GmbH Industriestraße 6 2100 Korneuburg +43 2262 62288 www.amadors.at
Doing Music KEG Königstetter Straße 165/1 3430 Tulln +43 676 4312466 www.doingmusic.at
STEINERLIVE.COM Gewerbegebiet 11 2100 Stetten-Korneuburg +43 2262 73333 www.steinerlive.com
That's the way Eventmanagement GmbH Tullnerstr. 44 3451 Michelhausen +43 2275 747 05-0 www.thatstheway.at
Werner Janitsch GmbH Schneeleitensiedlung 5 3443 Sieghartskirchen +43 2274 6036-10 www.janitsch.at

Haben Sie Fragen? Ich berate Sie gerne!

Werner Fankhauser
Leitung Tourismusbüro und Convention Partner Tulln
(T) +43 2272 67 566-38
(E) werner.fankhauser@donau.com